CES created the SITE Team with proven leaders, expert trainers, and highly effective educators. We look forward to collaborating with you!

Elena Salazar

Elena Salazar

SITE Coordinator | elena@ces.org

Kim Lanoy-Sandoval

Kim Lanoy-Sandoval

Senior SITE Trainer | kim@ces.org

Ali Nava

Ali Nava

SITE Consultant | ali@ces.org

Abbie Winter

SITE Consultant | abbie@ces.org

Dora Vigil

Dora Vigil

SITE Consultant | dora@ces.org

Holly Roberts

SITE Consultant | holly@ces.org

Donna Johns

SITE Consultant | donna@ces.org

Evan Grasser

SITE Consultant | evan@ces.org

Tim Flores

Tim Flores

SITE Consultant | tim.flores62@icloud.com